USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, our USA safes were recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one heavy-duty safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 40 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $949
Payments starting as low as $21.59 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 12 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
11
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great Product !
written by AR on January 9, 2019
Great Product, professional and customers services really good.

written by Danny Griffis on December 7, 2018

Helping to Make America Great &Safe
written by Snag on November 26, 2018
Just purchased and delivered
I like it as much as I like my Silverado 2500HD Diesel
For anyone considering a gun safe
don't shop price. Shop your heart. You'll buy a Liberty Safe

It's like a good dog. You dog owners will understand that statement


SAFE and SECURE
written by HFP3 on November 7, 2018

Wonderful product
written by Annabell Smith on November 7, 2018
My husband and I love our new safe. We purchased it from a local store and their customer service is amazing! Highly recommended buying a liberty safe!

Quality safe from the best in the Biz!
written by Alex C. on October 31, 2018
The safe was everything I hoped it would be, I calculated the exact size I needed then chose the next size up! Don't want to be shoppin for another safe within a year because of running out of room! So glad I got my liberty safe now, having that piece of mine is the best feeling!

After 25 years....
written by Anthony B on October 10, 2018
I always wanted a quality safe to protect things of value to me. After 25 years, I found it in the Liberty USA Series Safe!

My first safe.
written by Les on June 27, 2018
So far I'm completely satisfied. Now I just need to fill it to capacity. Great entry level safe.

Dang Good Safe
written by Capt.Al on March 14, 2018
Very Happy with the USA safe.

written by DJ on February 21, 2018

USA 30 (KNOWELLS IN JACKSONVILLE,FL)
written by C.J. on February 9, 2018
I purchased my USA 30 from Knowells Lock and Safe in Jax, FL. Great customer service and very helpful. I went to the store twice and considered two different models and two different sizes. They were patient and allowed me time to consider my options. I'm happy with my choice and the addition of the power outlet kit. I was considering several imports that were slightly less expensive but the build quality was much cheaper. I'm happy with my decision to purchase my USA 30.

Premium Quality with room for improvement and options
written by Ludwig Von Mises on January 24, 2018
Liberty Safes, USA Series:
Premium Quality in Fit and Finish.
A host of what other manufacturers might consider options included as standard fare..
Purchasing a Liberty Safe indicates a thoughtful and well considered decision.
The individual who makes such a decision pays attention to detail.
It is the nature of such an individual to have a mind with thoughts for improvement.
ANYTHING can be improved, even a Liberty Safe!
However, you'll have no regrets or second thoughts after your purchase of a Liberty Safe, USA Series safe!