USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Survivor of the “1000 lbs. Drop Test,” the USA line offers entry-level pricing with premium protection, including:

  • 40 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 12-gauge steel safe body
  • 6 - ¼” thick locking bars

The USA models also include these features and accessories:

  • Economy-style interior door panel
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • TopLit SecuRam E-lock
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $999

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 16 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
15
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Awesome American Safe!!!
written by George on November 4, 2019
Just received my new Liberty Safe from my local safe dealer. Amazing value. Works great and has many excellent features. Extremely rugged, beautiful, well made with multiple shelving options and thoughtfully designed. This is an awesome safe and a great American product!! Kudos and thanks to Liberty Safe!!! ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Very good product!
written by Sean on August 13, 2019

Happy Customer
written by Happy Customer on June 26, 2019
I am very pleased with my Liberty Safe. I have a piece of mind that my valuables are not at risk of fire or theft and can fully trust in the quality of the safe to protect my belongings. This was one of the best investments that I have ever made and I recommend that if you do not have a safe, or if you are in the market, Liberty Safes will far exceed the competition and your expectations.

BEST GUN SAFE / BEST DEALER
written by EDDIEP on February 28, 2019
LIBERTY USA 30 , WELL BUILT SAFE, MADE IN THE USA, DELIVERED, INSTALLED, ALL LOADED, VERY HAPPY, AND FEEL ALOT SAFER.
THANKS! LIBERTY AND KNOWELL'S

Great Product !
written by AR on January 9, 2019
Great Product, professional and customers services really good.

written by Danny Griffis on December 7, 2018

Helping to Make America Great &Safe
written by Snag on November 26, 2018
Just purchased and delivered
I like it as much as I like my Silverado 2500HD Diesel
For anyone considering a gun safe
don't shop price. Shop your heart. You'll buy a Liberty Safe

It's like a good dog. You dog owners will understand that statement


SAFE and SECURE
written by HFP3 on November 7, 2018

Wonderful product
written by Annabell Smith on November 7, 2018
My husband and I love our new safe. We purchased it from a local store and their customer service is amazing! Highly recommended buying a liberty safe!

Quality safe from the best in the Biz!
written by Alex C. on October 31, 2018
The safe was everything I hoped it would be, I calculated the exact size I needed then chose the next size up! Don't want to be shoppin for another safe within a year because of running out of room! So glad I got my liberty safe now, having that piece of mine is the best feeling!

After 25 years....
written by Anthony B on October 10, 2018
I always wanted a quality safe to protect things of value to me. After 25 years, I found it in the Liberty USA Series Safe!

My first safe.
written by Les on June 27, 2018
So far I'm completely satisfied. Now I just need to fill it to capacity. Great entry level safe.

Dang Good Safe
written by Capt.Al on March 14, 2018
Very Happy with the USA safe.

written by DJ on February 21, 2018

USA 30 (KNOWELLS IN JACKSONVILLE,FL)
written by C.J. on February 9, 2018
I purchased my USA 30 from Knowells Lock and Safe in Jax, FL. Great customer service and very helpful. I went to the store twice and considered two different models and two different sizes. They were patient and allowed me time to consider my options. I'm happy with my choice and the addition of the power outlet kit. I was considering several imports that were slightly less expensive but the build quality was much cheaper. I'm happy with my decision to purchase my USA 30.

Premium Quality with room for improvement and options
written by Ludwig Von Mises on January 24, 2018
Liberty Safes, USA Series:
Premium Quality in Fit and Finish.
A host of what other manufacturers might consider options included as standard fare..
Purchasing a Liberty Safe indicates a thoughtful and well considered decision.
The individual who makes such a decision pays attention to detail.
It is the nature of such an individual to have a mind with thoughts for improvement.
ANYTHING can be improved, even a Liberty Safe!
However, you'll have no regrets or second thoughts after your purchase of a Liberty Safe, USA Series safe!




*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.