Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $949

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 14 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
12
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Love our new safe!
written by D and K on August 22, 2018
We love our new safe! It is a perfect size for us, and is very easy to take care of. We like everything about the quality, and the fire protection it offers. We actually chose a larger size than we initially intended and we are glad that we did.

GREAT PRODUCT
written by BARBL on August 6, 2018
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION BY KNOWLES SAFE IN JACKSONVILLE WAS TOP NOTCH.

LIBERTY 12 HOME SAFE
written by GUS on April 11, 2018
JUST TOOK DELIVERY, AND I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. THE WEIGHT OF THIS SAFE, THE BUILD, AND THE SECURITY FEATURES, PLUS GETTING IT BOLTED TO TO OUR HOMES SLAB, ASSURE ME THAT THIS SAFE IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR THE PRICE!!!!!!!!!

a name you can trust
written by satisfied on March 12, 2018
top notch safe with plenty of barrel bolts to secure the contents. Fire rated for ample response to protect contents. Well constructed. Tumbler dial is top notch for this caliber safe.

New Safe Owner
written by Bob R on December 18, 2017
Product look good, finish is great, size is perfect for our needs. Easy to order, have installed, and also easy to operate.

Love it!
written by JR on October 7, 2017
Love my new safe - Just had it installed and now can keep all of my items organized and accessible! Easy to lock and unlock - great product!

Secure Feeling
written by Peebles on August 11, 2017
After purchasing our Premium LX17 home safe, I can truly say I feel secure for the first time in years. My important financial documents are safe as well as my jewelry, the cash we keep on hand, and our extra handguns and ammo. The safe is impressive in design and functionality. The reputation of the company also played a large part in our decision to purchase a Liberty safe. We are 100% satisfied with our purchase. Thank you, Liberty!!

First Time Buyer
written by Johnny A on April 11, 2016
Just purchased it today. Need time.

Premium Home Safe 12
written by DK on February 16, 2016

Liberty safe from Knowell's Lock and Safe
written by Just a regular joe on February 5, 2016
Excellent sales support, delivery, and installation. Nice and easy. Thanks!

Premium Home 8
written by Beth Jones on September 12, 2015
5 stars

90 minute fire protection = sigh of relief
written by Peace of mind. on July 29, 2015
We could recover from theft fairly quickly. But the time we would lose recreating our paper files and records would lead to losses of time, money, effort, product, etc. Can't believe we waited this long to make this move. The Liberty Premium safe has a 90 minute fire rating. If the fire lasts longer than that, the safe is the least of our worries. Peace of mind now. And it is quite attractive.

LX 12 Home Safe
written by Arthur 5770 on July 22, 2015
5 big stars

review
written by pat on July 16, 2014
Very helpful staff and a very quality product.