Moving? 
Call us to help
move your safe!
 
 
Call Us! We're Here to Help.
(904) 236-6808
 



Made in the USA

TACTICAL 24

Secure Your Gear-in Tactical Style


The Tactical 24 by Liberty is MADE IN THE USA and built with the tactical expert in mind. Designed with a Dual-Flex Tactical interior and adjustable shelving, you can customize your safe to meet your needs. The Custom Door Panel incorporates a military style MOLLE system and an adjustable Quick Release Rifle Holder - providing instant access to your response gear. If Tactical is your game, this safe with a mechanical lock is for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $1,049
Payments starting as low as $23.86 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Tactical 24

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Tactical 24 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 9 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
7
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Tom in Jax/Piece of mind, my daughters will sleep better now.
written by Tom in Jax on May 19, 2017
After a month of badgering from my daughters, I went shopping for a gun safe. Knowell's Lock & Safe was close to my house, so I stopped
in for a look/see. After talking to the owner, I was sold on a Liberty Safe. Next was the hard part, which model do I need. I fell for the Tactical24
and went home to ponder it. Went back the next day and bought it. It was delivered today and I am ecstatic with it. The biggest influence in
my purchase was the impressive knowledge of the store personnel, including the delivery and installation of the safe. Great job Knowell's crew,
I definitely will send you more business.

Scott's Tactical 24 Gun Safe review.
written by XYZ on April 19, 2016
After searching for a safe for our home, my wife and I decided on Liberty's Tactical 24 Gun Safe. It was the perfect size for our space and had all the security and fire protection we needed. After researching extensively, we went with the Liberty safe because we felt that Liberty's reputation, warranty and customer care were beyond reproach and that's what we wanted when we put firearms and irreplaceable jewelry, etc... in a safe.

buying a safe
written by Joe on December 22, 2015
the safe is small enough to move throughout a home and put most anywhere but substantial enough store what you need and not worry about it. it has easy adjust shelving so you can create the space you need.

very happy with safe
written by Randall on January 17, 2015
Overall safe is very customizable and works very well. Only complaint is that if storage on door is used it limits shelf placement and rifles can't be placed in front rack. Would definitely recommend safe to friends and family.

Very Well Built American Made Safe
written by JaxTac27 on January 4, 2015
After four months of researching the best safe for my guns, I purchased the Tactical 24. I found it to be exactly what I needed. I have had it for 2 months now, and have had no problems or issues. I do recommend the 5 light automatic lighting system (its a must for me, It works exactly as advertised, the interior would be way too dark without it.

Great safe for the price point
written by Random owner in North Florida on September 7, 2014
This safe is on the lower end of Liberty's offerings but gets the job done. It has several features that set it apart from its peer. The Pros are the electronic lock, the installed door panel, and the slot type locking bars.

Cons: Still only a 30 minute fire rating for the $1000 price point. After receiving the product at home and being able to do a full inspection I could tell it is not made as well as the higher end Liberty products. I am referencing how the outer casing meets along the back of the safe. The joints on mine were not uniform. I suggest inspecting the back of the safe at the showroom before purchasing as it may just be the one that was delivered to me.

Great safe for the money!
written by Dave C. on August 20, 2014
I realize this may be towards the lower end on the scale of what is available but it fits my needs perfectly. Very pleased with the quality, construction and operation of this safe. I highly recommend it.

Buy it.
written by J W on June 1, 2014
I have been looking at safes for over a year before I bought one. After all the comparison of different safes at all the big box stores I found that the Liberty Safes just felt so much more solid and not as flimsy as the rest. After all the research I did online about warranty the Liberty stood out the most.

Great safe
written by Kingjimmy on April 29, 2014
Great safe, love the interior options and comes with ammo cans and optics case. Can't beat that. Safe has a good tactical look to it as well