Moving? 
Call us to help
move your safe!
 
 
Call Us! We're Here to Help.
(904) 236-6808
 



Made in the USA

Revere

Quality Safes at Affordable Prices


Protect your valuables with Liberty's Revere Series! The first in our lineup of 12-gauge steel bodies, the Revere Series is a great way of providing solid protection of your valuables at an affordable price. 2-piece steel body, a composite door, and 40 minutes of fire protection create a solid level of protection. This 12-gauge steel safe features three color options and Liberty's 3-in-1 flex interior that give you extra options to make your Liberty Revere work for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,159
Payments starting as low as $26.36 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Revere

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Revere Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 24 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
22
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Dennis and Sheri
written by Dennis and Sheri on May 8, 2017
LOVE IT !!!!!

Bang for the Buck
written by FreeBird on March 4, 2017
The Revere models was the best value and quality gun safe that i researched online for the price , and found a Liberty Safe local dealer with free delivery even cheaper than online prices and in stock! Best Bang for the Buck!

Great safe
written by Tom V. on January 31, 2017
Researched safes for a few months and Liberty was the one to get. Got the Revere 23 at a great price on black Friday. Curbside delivery to the garage and bolting down the safe was very reasonable. I also purchased the electrical outlet kit and dry rod. The local distributor was very knowledgeable and courteous and explained everything to me. Glad I have the peace of mind now for all my valuables.

My First Real Gun Safe.
written by Otis on December 19, 2016

AWESOME PRODUCT
written by Pete C. on December 2, 2016
Our safe arrived on the same day of purchase! The staff at the store was very professional and answered all our questions. They did not try to sell us anything we could not afford and were very knowledgeable on the liberty safe products. The safe itself is very sturdy and has tons of room for all my long guns (12 total). We also have the accessories holder for the door, which holds all my handguns ( 6 total). I finally have peace of mind when we go on a road trip that I will not have to worry about my firearms or important papers being stolen.

Quality...period.
written by MK on July 1, 2016
The product is exactly as advertised and the company I purchased the safe through (Knowell's Lock & Safe, Inc.) provided exceptional service in a timely fashion.

Classic customer service
written by CP from Jacksonville Florida on June 17, 2016
The safe I bought is the Revere 23. It is well built and has plenty of desirable features included. The price was right and availability was immediate. The safe should serve its purpose for me extremely well.

This company is all about customer service to a T. I had looked at various models of Liberty Safes in the big box stores. Then I found out about Knowells's Lock and Safe, Inc. I perused their website and read what others thought about them. I prefer to support local businesses whenever I can. So I called them in the morning and discussed some various in stock models that I had become familiar with. They gave me a recommendation and a very fair price. Within 2 hours after a confirmation phone call they were at my house with the safe. They installed it professionally and even brought in a vacuum cleaner for cleanup. They were fast, courteous, and helpful. They bolted my safe to the concrete floor where I asked them to, installed all the shelves, and they showed me how to operate the digital lock. I was very impressed and I will not hesitate to call them if I ever need another safe or if I ever need locksmith services. This is a top quality organization, family owned and operated. To say that I am very pleased is an understatement. Talk to these folks, you won't be disappointed.

Great Product
written by tidenumone on April 12, 2016
Great safe at a great price..love it!!!

Reliable!
written by JJ on December 10, 2014
Excellent size and security were as advertised. I wish I had more room so I could buy a larger one. I love my Liberty safe!

Ricky Williams Heating & A/C
written by Ricky on April 26, 2014

Great safe
written by Mark on March 31, 2014
Safe is exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Plenty of accessories and options. Awesome warranty and made in the USA.

My First Safe
written by Richard on January 7, 2014
I could not be happier with my Liberty Safe. I know my weapons are safer then being locked in an militarty armory. Thank you Liberty!

GREAT VALUE!
written by Charles C3 on November 27, 2013
Great safe! I bought it for the flexibility both of the interior and the fact that I didn't have to buy it LOADED! I bought this safe with the intention of accessorizing it. Christmas, Birthdays, my wife and sons know what is on my wish list...light kit, dehumidifier, etc. The local dealer was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great doing business with someone when you can shake their hand and look them in the eye.

Thanks!

written by JD on November 2, 2013
Overall a great value. It looks great and has a very versatile interior setup. It looks like a more expensive product, and its made in the USA! Well done.

The delivery folks were very professional and took great care to place the safe where I needed it, and were very careful to not damage my floors.

Customer
written by Customer of Knowell's Lock & Safe Jacksonville, Florida on October 31, 2013
Very Pleased.

First time safe buyer
written by Chuck on September 17, 2013
I have been looking at buying a safe for about 6 months. I kept coming back to Liberty Safes after comparing them to the competition. Finally made the decision to go with a Liberty Safe and I am very pleased. The safe is exactly what all the reviews said it was and the local sales outlet people were very helpful.

I would highly recommend Liberty Safes to anyone who wants to buy a good quality gun/fire safe but does not want to spend an arm and a leg on it.

Completely satisfied
written by Kevin in Inverness on March 30, 2013
After much online research, I decided on Liberty's Revere 30 for it's price, quality, and the fact that it is U.S.made. I am glad I did as it is a great safe.
I bought the safe from Knowell's Lock & Safe in Jacksonville, Fl. I cannot say enough about their courtesy and professionalism. I live in Inverness, Fl. (3 hours away) and they were more than happy to deliver and install it within 3 days of it's arrival to their store. I will surely recommend them in the future. Thanks again to Geoff and his crew at Knowell's!

Very Good Safe
written by Joe H. North Florida on February 14, 2013
I have had my Revere Safe for a month now. I am very happy with this safe. Deliver is the way to go. It was installed, drilled to concrete etc. in less than 45 minutes. Very satisfied.

you need one buy one
written by satisfied customer Jacksonville FL on February 6, 2013
product and quality speak for themselves and NOT foreign made for a change

The Very Best in Customer Service & Safes
written by JimsFamilyBlue on October 10, 2012
Yesterday afternoon, October 8, 2012, 2 beautiful Liberty (Revere 20) Safes were delivered to my home. I had purchased one for myself and my oldest son had purchased the other. The 2 safes were delivered by the only company I would ever consider for future purchases. This conclusion is based on their exceptional knowledge of safe's features and designs, and the employees demonstrated & sincere, caring demeanor and unusual attention to detail. The company is family owned and operated. It is . . .

Knowell's Lock & Safe, Inc.
2144 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Tel. (904) 387-0042
www.thesafedepot.com

I KNEW that my son and I were getting outstanding safes . . I started doing my research 2 months earlier, speaking to numerous company representatives from different manufacturers, speaking with local lock and safe company representatives and doing research on the Internet. It didn't take me long to realize that the people I was directed to speak to at the "big boys" home improvement stores, not only didn't have the necessary knowledge, but didn't really care. Then, someone at Liberty corporate headquarters referred me to Knowell's Lock & Safe. After my first conversation with Geoff, the owner, I was completely confident that I had found the very best. He worked with me in every consideration possible . . price, delivery, accessories, additional features, etc. etc. What impressed me the most however, was his obvious interest in my being satisfied with the comprehensive services of his business. His son and nephew delivered the safes. They moved mine easily from their vehicle to the closet where it would be located (and bolted down).

They took time and explained every aspect, and every feature. They had suggestions and ideas that I was quick to seize upon. I knew they genuinely cared . . (what a concept . . a company that CARES:-)!! Thanks Jeff and Danny. It is so nice to be confident in a product and additionally, have the peace of mind in knowing that if I ever needed assistance, whether a question or some advise, the folks at Knowell's will be there for me. I have been a sworn law enforcement officer my entire adult life. I'm always been a bit guarded in my raves and compliments, however, I am so impressed with this family and their business, I can say "Buy with Confidence".

They deliver from Daytonna Beach, FL to Brunswick, GA, however, if your out of their delivery area, it may be well worth the drive in your pick up truck :-) Everybody stay safe!




Wise Decision
written by Rico on October 2, 2012
I purchased the safe to safeguard my weapons from my 2 yr old grand-daughter as well as others who may visit my home. I looked at several safes from different stores, tested the mechanism and also asked the sales associates questions. My final decision was based on the sales associates knowledge and also how I was treated. They were very helpful. I plan on additional weapons purchase and wanted to make sure that I was able to secure them properly.

Mr. Michael Stoinoff
written by Mike on September 19, 2012
So far the Revere seem to be an excellent safe. Have only had it three weeks. I hope it will last 30 years.

Local Lock and Safe Co is the Best
written by Rich on March 13, 2012
I just purchased a new Liberty Gun Safe from Knowell's Lock & Safe, Inc. in Jacksonville, FL. After two weeks of searching the internet and shopping at 4 different local, Athletic, Outdoor Sports, Wholesale Clubs, etc. I finally realized the best place for a top quality product with knowledge personnel and service was a locally owned company. After passing their store for over 30 years I finally had an opportunity to stop and shop. I went in and inquired about the type of safe that would meet my needs. The entire staff, including the owner, eagerly assisted me, explained the various attributes of their safes and I was able to make an informed decision. When I made the purchase I asked if I could set up a delivery schedule and they offered to deliver it within the hour. I took them up on it and they promptly arrived, unloaded the safe, very carefully navigated though my house and installed it and bolted it to the floor within an hour of their arrival. The delivery and setup team was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. On a scale of one to ten, I'd give them a solid TEN. For the entire experience, product, store, personnel, etc--FIVE out of FIVE Stars all the way around. I most highly recommend them and will return for my future fire/security needs.

Great Quality Safe
written by Wayne on February 13, 2012
This is a great safe. Better than my larger safe. The guys at Knowell's Lock and Safe really know their stuff. I never knew about all the cheap electronic locks out there in the market place. I recommend this safe. Wayne