Moving? 
Call us to help
move your safe!
 
 
Call Us! We're Here to Help.
(904) 236-6808
 



Made in the USA

National Magnum

World Class Style and Security


National Security Magnum safes are a perfect blend of superior security and Old-West styling. We put all of our expertise into making these safes the finest in America. The finest features with unmatched elegance, the National Magnum is in a league of its own!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $3,699
Payments starting as low as $84.14 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your National Magnum

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Magnum Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 14 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
14
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Pleased with purchase!
written by Jim on May 5, 2017
I did quite a few months of research before purchasing this safe and the most influential factor about a safe is the thickness of the steel it is made of. No puffery here, the National Magnum has good steel thickness and is solid. The other factor that weighed in pretty heavy was the dealer actually had a variety of safes in the showroom to look at and compare the difference in thickness, strength and amenities. The National Magnum's offset wheel is one of the best amenities. Overall I would recommend the National Magnum series safe to anyone.

Everyone should have a safe
written by Julie on April 5, 2017
Anyone who has valuables should have a safe. Great peace of mind, convenience and safety. If the National can't protect it, nothing will!

AMERICAN MADE QUALITY AT IT'S BEST!
written by J.Melville on February 28, 2017
A Liberty/National Security Safe is what you get when you cross Ft.Knoxs with a fine piece of furniture!

J.Melville

Awesome Safe
written by Rico Padilla on October 21, 2015
Very pleased with the security and looks.

Wow, what a safe!
written by MM on April 21, 2015
I purchased a Magnum 50 from Knowell's Lock in Safe in Jacksonville, Florida and couldn't be happier! I live in South Carolina and made the 6 hour trip (one way) to pick up the safe. Knowell's made me an awesome deal and I saved a lot of money. Their customer service as well as their prices are excellent. The Magnum 50 is a beautiful safe that will compliment any room. It also is extremely well built and sturdy, perfect for securing your valuables from would be thieves. The interior of the safe is superior to any that I have seen; the deluxe door panel is both functional and attractive. I would strongly recommend this safe (and Knowell's) to anyone.

written by Dave on June 2, 2014

Beautiful Safe
written by Steve B on May 30, 2014
This safe is not only functional, it's a piece of furniture. My wife fought me a little on buying a safe but between keeping my weapons locked safely, we had a small electrical fire from our water heater in the garage. THAT opened her eyes and she got on board to proceed with our purchase. When the safe arrived, she pulled out all her precious photos, passports, etc. and they are now tucked safely away from danger.

Excellence Purchase
written by Jacksonville, FL. on April 22, 2014
Purchased a Liberty Presidential Series PX40 from Knowell's Lock and Safe Inc. and am extremely pleased. A very professional company which delivered the safe on time. There were no damage to the property or the safe itself during delivery and the installer was very knowledgeable on the safe features and operations along with taking the time to explain the setup.

Safe upgraded
written by Chaz on April 3, 2014
Wife felt we needed a larger gun safe so we could share and she wanted it to look nice in the living room. So we went back to Knowells lock and Safe where I purchased my Fatboy at. Geoff showed my wife several safes and she was able to make a decision to get a safe that we could both work out of. Plus I was able to keep my other safe to use at a later time. The guys at Knowells Lock and Safe helped us fast and easy. Thanks for the help.

JAX
written by JAX on December 20, 2013
Five Stars

Liberty national 50
written by Tom1205 on March 14, 2013
This safe is a beast. There are a few areas that I have mentioned that could be improved. The safe had a scratch that was noticed upon deliver but the dealer called Liberty and got that issue resolved. I did notice the stitching does not properly spell Liberty Safe it spells Liberty afe--- No "S". Overall though I think this is a very good safe and will protect our guns and valuables. I give it an excellent rating because I am sure they will fix any problems.
Liberty's Response:
Yes, Naomi will be calling you to resolve the rest of your issues. We're glad you let us know so we can pass on to our final assembly and quality control. National Security safe is one sweet safe. 

Beauty and quality
written by Reid A. on January 8, 2013
I haven't had this safe all that long, just over a month, but what a comfort it is having it and knowing that when I leave the house for either a short period or an extended trip, my valuables are safe. And what a beauty! I got the National Security model in the Champagne Feathered Edge paint job, and I am proud to have this sitting right in my home office out in the open. It ig gorgeous. At first I was not too sure about having my safe just sitting out in the room with me, and thought it may look like a huge elephant in the room, but it is so beautiful that I think it actually adds to the room. I am very happy thus far.


Excellent Experience
written by Karen & Bill on December 1, 2012
We did our own research on the Liberty web site, then went to the recommended dealer to see the safes in person. The web site and sales person were excellent. We are very satisfied with the entire experience.

Karen & Bill

Total and complete peace of mind
written by Ken on April 23, 2012
A couple of years ago I purchased a Liberty National Security 40 and I have been completely satisfied with it ever since. You see I have been in the lock and safe business for over 29 years now and I manage my family's business, and I happen to be a "safe cracker" by trade.

Well after much time researching the different safe companies, I made a decision as to our company becoming a dealer. After having met the Southeast sales rep. at the time, Don Poper, I was convinced that Liberty Safe Co was the one for us. You see we are Liberty Safes of North Florida Libertysafesofnorthflorida.com and we are all delighted to have the opportunity of representing such a honest and reputable company. Their warranty exceeds the rest and the customer service is the best.

I am not just a dealer but a satisfied customer as well,

Geoff Knowell
Knowell's Lock and Safe, Inc