Call Us! We're Here to Help.
(904) 236-6808


Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty's Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,199
Payments starting as low as $50.02 for 60 months or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 41 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
36
4 Star Reviews:
5
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Excellent
written by Kevin Richardson on August 4, 2017
This safe is top notch. Go to a Liberty dealer to see these safes before buying in a big box store. If you don't you will be sorry!

Liberty safe Review
written by Mike B on July 19, 2017
What can you say about a liberty safe that has not already been said. This product is second to none and is made in AMERICA!! I cannot stress enough the importance of the piece of mind we get from our safe. After I read the reviews and spoke to personal friends about these safes, I knew I had to have one. We purchased our safe and it was with ease. The stress free buying process and customer service cannot be beat. If it is not a liberty safe then it will not be in my home. I now only trust one safe company to protect our family and valuables, Liberty!!!

Best Experience Ever.
written by David K. on July 7, 2017
This safe is a work of art and proof positive that quality products can still be created in the USA! More than exceeds all expectations and I am proud to be a Liberty Safe owner.

Great Safe
written by Roll Tide 16 on May 21, 2017
Love the lights inside, adjustable shelving, door panel, electronic lock system and it is perfect for my gun and personal needs

Liberty Review
written by Mr. Brett on May 9, 2017
Great safe for the price. Fire protection exceeds time frame I wanted. Plenty of room for personal items that are valuable. plus room to grow over the years.

Outstanding product!!!
written by JWT on May 5, 2017
This is the first safe I have purchased; and I did so after extensive research of many manufacturers. The features of the Lincoln safes and the variety of colors/styles they offer are far superior to any other company I researched. The fact that there is a local dealer who has inventory where i could see/experience the quality of these safes; as well as rely on them for maintenance and/or service was a big factor in my decision. I purchased the Lincpln 35 and am absolutely thrilled with it!! Would strongly recommend Lincoln safes and their network of local dealerships.

Excellent safe, lots of storage and looks fabulous in our home.
written by Chuck J. on May 5, 2017
Excellent safe, lots of storage and looks fabulous in our home. Highly recommend this brand. They have something to fit your needs!

Lincoln 35
written by TD on April 25, 2017
Had been looking at Liberty Safes for a long time. And finally decided to go with the Lincoln 35 and I am not disappointed. The functionality and quality of the safe is excellent. The ability to move shelving and add accessories allows for many different options. I am glad I went with a Liberty Safe.

New purchase
written by Goob on March 9, 2017
I like the size of the safe, but having older Lincolns it is not as impressive.

Liberty Lincoln Safe
written by JC on February 20, 2017
After upgrading three times until I found the Liberty Safe that suited my needs, I was Very Pleased with both my local dealer with working with me and I am very happy with the Lincoln 35 safe that I purchased. It's really nice to work with a Dealer that believes in Customer Service!

Everything I Needed in a Firearms Security and Protection Soluti
written by PapaMac in Florida on January 11, 2017
Well built in the USA, has all the features you could want at an affordable price, with a lifetime warranty to boot!

Quality Cannot be Beat!
written by dogs on September 27, 2016
The service given us at Knowell's Lock and Safe was excellent! Everybody was polite and super knowledgeable. We had a great experience there and would recommend Knowell's to friends and family.

Knowells' In Jacksonville
written by Suzanne G on February 26, 2016
Geoff Knowell of Knowell's Lock and Safe was awesome. They have many safes on display and Mr. Knowell has a excellent knowledge on the Liberty products. I give this dealership 5 start (10 stars if I could)

Lincoln 25 safe
written by Sergei Orgunov on January 8, 2016

Lincoln Safe
written by James Brady on January 5, 2016
Excellent safe. High quality, attention to detail, many options. This is a very high end safe. The lock is easy to use and program.

Quality USA made safe.
written by Thealbii on October 16, 2015
The quality of construction is excellent and the safe has a proven record. My only complaint is the quality of the interior. The upholstery is a thin material, the interior trim around the shelves is not completely attached (easily peels), the interior door seal is just a sticky tape that is peeling off the lower jam, and the shelves are particle board that easily crumble when moving to different positions. For the price paid, I was expecting a little more quality on the interior, however, it's a safe, and I feel very confident that nothing will get into this very well constructed beast. I am very pleased with the exterior look and will advertise this to all my friends.....just hopeful for a nicer interior in the future.

Security after Major Home fire.
written by ufgatorpa on October 11, 2015
1000% exceeded my expectations!

Go one size up
written by JohnS on September 23, 2015
Once you have decided on what safe you want to purchase and you tell the sales man your will take it. Now get the next size up. Trust me it is never big enough. I bough what I thought would be more that enough safe and I couldn't get all my guns in it.

Fantastic!!!
written by Jt Money$ on March 20, 2015
Knowles lock and safe were great. the sales rep was informative, not pushy and easy to talk too. The guys who delivered the safe were great too. Very quick, easy, and professional. I will recommend to friends and family..


Lincoln 50 Safe
written by cpyle on February 2, 2015
5 stars for the lincoln

written by Pete's outdoor on November 7, 2014

Finest safes made in America
written by John M. Federice Jr on October 8, 2014
I just purchase my second Lincoln 35. Now I have two of them. I was excited by the new modifications that improve a great safe and made it even better. LED lighting, new shelf design, new inner door panel desihn just to mention a few. A great safe that got even better.

V/R

John M. Federice Jr.

Lincoln 25
written by Lincoln 25 on July 27, 2014
5 star

Lincoln 35 from Liberty Safes of North Florida
written by Happy Customer on June 26, 2014
Great safe. Very happy with the quality and features. Loved working with the people at Knowell's Lock and Safe in Jacksonville as well. They represent Liberty Safes with the utmost professionalism. Great people, great product. Could not be happier.

home decor
written by ken on June 24, 2014
Safe looks great in room, lighting and interior looks very clean and kept appearance..

Good Value price versus securityand features
written by Stoner Jackson on June 3, 2014
I shopped around for a couple of months and looked at many videos of all brands of safes, including many videos on safe prying. Liberty seemed to have as good a reputation as more expensive brands against prying, and for the value, the sidewall steel construction (11 gauge) seems adequate for what I expect a safe to do-namely deter smash and grab thieves while the cops respond to my home alarm.

Any safe can be cut into, eventually, even those with 1 inch thick sides. Obviously this takes a dedicated thief, the right equipment and enough uninterrupted time. I feel my new Liberty Lincoln 35 will give the average home breaker more trouble than they want to deal with.

written by Ally & Bud on May 27, 2014
We feel the Lincoln Series Safe fit our needs the best.

Lincoln Series
written by singletaryb on March 24, 2014
Wonderful safe and wonderful experience dealing with the folks at Knowells Lock and Safe.

Liberty in Jacksonville,Florida
written by A satisfied customer on March 3, 2014
The local dealer here, Knowell's Lock and Safe Inc. made this sale. The Safe is really nice (Lincoln 35). The staff at this store is great, it is a family owned business selling well made Liberty safes manufactured in the USA. Knowell's deals with locks and safes for a living, unlike other establishments in town where a sale of a safe is just a small part of the business. The delivery and explanation of features were outstanding! I will recommend this establishment and safe to friends.

Satisfied with My Lincoln
written by A Real Christian Man on February 25, 2014
Overall excellent product. Features are above similar and price was the deal closer. Could not be happier!

The Best!
written by NavG8r on January 28, 2014
After an exhausting search of features, reliability and overall security, I chose Liberty. The product is competitively priced, has a great reputation and Made in the USA! I looked past the 'big box' and 'big outdoors' chains and found a local dealer. He matched or beat the price and was great to work with. Installation was professional and quick.
The Lincoln 25 is a beautiful safe and makes a great addition to our home. Set-up was a breeze and the company is very easy to work with. Overall great experience!

Fantastic Safe
written by Chris M. on January 17, 2014
The Lincoln 35 Safe is built like a tank. The interior is well organized and roomy. I really like the 90 min fire protection rating. Guns and Ammo as well as other things are well protected. I am happy with the fact that I have room to grow in this unit. The safe deposit box is not needed now for those important documents we all have and must protect at all cost. I will definitely buy another if the need arises. I am very happy with my purchase.

Lincoln 35 Gloss Black
written by Jacksonville, FL on August 13, 2013
I bought my safe from Knowell's Lock & Safe, Inc in spring of 2013. Prior to visiting their store i had looked at Liberty safes online and a few different times while at Gander Mountain. If you want to buy a respectable gun safe for your valuables, guns, or whatever, go to a respectable dealer who knows what they are selling. This is what they do day in / day out.

Delivery service was out standing and the salesman who sold me the safe, made a point to attend the delivery to ensure i was pleased with my purchase. Again this enforces when i tell you to go to a respectable dealer and not a home improvement store.

This safe has high quality finishes inside and out and the fire ratings are what sold me above the lesser models. I strongly recommend you check out the Lincoln series safes.

Very Satisfied....
written by Happyin Jax on August 8, 2013
My purchase of the Lincoln 50 was a replacement safe for one purchased 10 years ago. Liberty has done a fantastic job providing excellent quality, protection and looks for the price. Went back and fourth between the Lincoln 50 and the Fatboy and I'm delighted I chose the 50 for the extra height allowing me the extra space. When making this type of investment, buy the best you can afford at the time, you wont be disappointed. Thank you to Knowell's Lock & Safe in Jacksonville, FL for their all round professionalism.

Satisfied and proud
written by Ronbo on August 6, 2013
Looks and feels good in my family room. Like having everything so readable and available, especially with the electronic lock, so easy to use and fast. The interior lite really adds a nice touch, and the humidifier gives peace of mind.

Excellent Product
written by Adam on July 17, 2013
This safe came in a great color, good looking logo and pinstripe and nicely designed on the inside. I would recommend this safe for any homeowner that want's to protect their belongings they would miss if their house was burglarized or caught fire.

Lincoln 50
written by HAPPY on March 15, 2013
SOLID!

Ft Knox
written by Evarts on January 14, 2013
What a fantastic American made product.

Knowell's
written by The Clark Family on December 16, 2012
The staff at Knowell's Lock & Safe were extremely helpful and courteous during the purchase. We are very pleased with the product and will definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

Lincoln Series
written by Rich on November 21, 2012
5 Stars for this Lincoln 25

Safekeeping
written by FREEMAN on October 21, 2012
Our experience in the purchase of the Liberty Lincoln model safe was extraordinary. The unit itself is superb. We now feel safe knowing our lifelong collection of documents and treasures are finally safe. The teamwork performed by the installation crew was excellent and extremely professional. After a recent burglary attempt and the current and future issues with our country aided in our decision to purchase this awesome unit. We would highly recommend doing your homework and research for self satisfaction and then you will return to Liberty for your final answer. We would recommend a Liberty to everyone seeking safety and security in purchasing such an exemplary safe.