Call Us! We're Here to Help.
(904) 236-6808


Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $399

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 53 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
46
4 Star Reviews:
5
3 Star Reviews:
2
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Outstanding reliable safe
written by Smash on August 18, 2017
I purchased the 18 gun safe as a hedge against an uptick in crime. The crew at Knowell's Lock and Safe were great. They recommended I buy a safe one size up from I knew I needed. My first thought was no, however, I went ahead with the 18 over the 12 and I am extremely happy. My gear fits with no problem (AR, 10/22, 20ga, 4 pistols, 1 revolver, go-bag). I purchased the dial lock and it is smooth each and every time I spin it. This is a solid safe and I highly recommend it.

Excellent delivery and installation service!
written by Margaret on August 4, 2017

The perfect choice...
written by P. McGuffin on July 7, 2017
Having previously converted a closet to my personal weapon/ammo storage area (I installed a deadbolt in addition to a locking door knob), I have been searching for the proper gun safe that would give me the storage capacity I was looking for while being small enough to be hidden away in a closet to help maintain marital harmony. The Liberty Centurion Series Safe fit the bill exactly. Small enough to be placed in an interior closet so that it can remain hidden from view but large enough with the right storage layout to meet all of my needs for my long guns, pistols, ammunition and important documents.

The Liberty Centurion Safe has exceeded all of my expectations and more importantly has exceeded my wife's expectations as well with the added sense of security it provides against unlawful access or risk of damage caused by fire. A great safe at a great price!

Centurion 24
written by HH on June 29, 2017
Excellent safe. Great value for the price. It has capabilities and functions found on more expensive gun safes. If I need to upgrade, it will be with Liberty.

Outstanding quality and flexability
written by J McGuire on June 28, 2017
Centurion worked great in ability to fit in limited space in a condo, the versions gave plenty of selection in size and configuration.

Good looking and secure!
written by JIMINJAX on June 15, 2017
Long over due. Should have purchased a long time ago. Very solid and secure safe. User friendly and the wife doesn't mind the looks of it in the bedroom. Five thumbs up.

made for me
written by larry s on May 19, 2017
slick & sleek, with that new safe smell.The options on the size, storage needs, and fire rating of the safe fit both mine and my family needs. and i truly expect to hand this down to my son along with what was handed down to me

GREAT PRODUCT
written by RS on April 30, 2017
GREAT PRODUCT - PERFECT FOR EVERYTHING I HAVE

written by Daisy on April 14, 2017

Good safe for the money
written by Guitar Joe on March 30, 2017
I just purchased the Centurion 24 safe and for the money, I am very pleased with it. Great entry level safe that won't break the bank.

Quality and Peace of Mind
written by Proud American on January 15, 2017
I chose this safe with a specific area in mind so the size is just what I needed. It is obvious as to the quality of this Made in USA safe and my wife now has peace of mind that her important valuables are more secure from fire and theft.

Best Buy for a Sub $1000 unit
written by Dustin on December 24, 2016
Incredible quality and product for the money. The Chinese stuff just doesn't compare. I did a lot of searching and trying to find the best option for me and the Centurion 24 is awesome. You can get it in mechanical or electrical lock and to me, that's great. I wanted a mechanical and I found most Chinese stuff was all cheap electronics only. The lifetime warranty, the great reputation, you get it all at a great price with no real skimping on quality. You just get a great base model safe that does what you need it to do and if you add the electrical kit and door kit like I did, it's just perfect. And still sub $900. You will not regret it, don't buy one that's "similar" at your big box stores for cheaper. They ARE very different. You get what you pay for. I could do without the external hinges and opening handle style but again, it's a lower priced item from Liberty and you have to sacrifice something. Plus it still looks great, just not my preference.

Just What I Needed.
written by Elizabeth Allan on November 29, 2016
Perfect for my current needs. Keeps honest people honest. Fire protection too. Have had it a short period of time (2 weeks ) but so far extremely happy with my safe. For the price, quality and made in the USA , the Centurion Safe is Fantastic.
Thanks Liberty Safe &Security Products.

Good quality safe installed by a great installer
written by Matt on November 1, 2016
This is my first large firearm safe, and I am extremely happy with my purchase. The quality of the safe is superb, everything slides easily, the buttons have a nice crisp press. It all works, and in this day and age, it's nice to have a product that just works.

written by TONY on October 25, 2016

written by Shooter on October 18, 2016

Best bang for your buck
written by Arturo Suarez on October 13, 2016
I have been searching for an RSC that I wouldn't have to be worried about in case of a burglary and wouldn't put me in the poor house. Other RSC's at this price point were ridiculously cheaply made and made outside of the USA. Until I am able to afford a Fat Boy or Fat Boy Jr., this will do in the meantime. If he would take me over a year or two, I have no problems with my Centurion 24 keeping my firearms and other valuables safe.

CN18
written by Dan StAug on September 13, 2016
Great size for me. I don't have many long guns. This safe gave me the flexibility to store long guns plus documents and jewelery with the Flex Interior.

made in usa with a lifetime warranty
written by new owner on July 18, 2016
I researched buying a safe for about 2 weeks. I read articles and watched videos online. I could have bought a smaller safe made overseas but decided to buy American and local. The local store guys were great with my questions at the showroom. Also, the delivery/installers were real professional, not leaving a mess at all.

Awesome Safe at a Great Price!
written by Chad on July 13, 2016
I purchased this safe recently and couldn't be happier. The customer service is great and the safe is rock solid. There is an optional electronic keypad that I had put in that I would highly recommend. The safe is not too heavy for a few strong guys with a dolly to unload, but almost impossible to steal. From all of the safe's I have researched this was the best quality Made in the USA that I can find. They are virtually indestructible and extremely reasonable in cost. They call this an entry level safe but it is more like a VAULT that can't be breached. Lot's of optional accessories to add on as well. I highly recommend this safe to anyone whether you are on a budget or not!!!!

The Big Kahuna
written by The Big Kahuna on July 6, 2016

Great deal on a quality product
written by PRV on June 7, 2016
I would buy another if the need was there.

written by PAUL on May 19, 2016

great gun safe
written by August Gold 031 on May 8, 2016
Great safe, American made by a quality company, I am very satisfied !!!

beyond satisfied
written by Norm Wein on April 22, 2016
I looked around at other safes, but kept coming back to Liberty. Everything I had heard was found to be true and beyond.

My Belated Journey into Security storage
written by Popeyesalty on April 13, 2016
After a few years of latently developing a sense I should really do something, I discovered after careful non-impulse buying that Liberty Safes where the right choice for Me. I took a bit of time before I sorted through the endorsements by many, their comments and opinion endorsements for the various manufactures, safe Sizes, options, and preferences, before I made up my mind what was the best fit for me. My choice was the Liberty Safes. I am confident and satisfied with that choice for secure, durability, fire protection, and life warranty commitment.

Liberty Revolution 12
written by A Retired Serviceman on March 8, 2016
What a quality safe for a very reasonable price. Being made in the USA was a big selling point with me, along with Liberty Safes reputation, quality and warranty. A great safe when your space requirements are somewhat limited. Sure it costs a little more than some other safes, but being made in the USA is worth it and in the long run, you are getting a much better safe for the investment.

Centurion 24 flex
written by John on February 28, 2016
Liberty safes came highly recommended by friends and co-workers and now I understand why! Excellent quality, American-made, with lots of great accessories. I got the electronic lock, electrical kit, accessory door kit, and dri-rod and couldn't be more pleased. The local dealer was very professional and made the purchasing and delivery process completely painless. A great weight has been lifted off my shoulders and anchored into the slab.

written by DUANE on February 23, 2016

Great safe for the money
written by JimC on February 5, 2016
Got just what I needed. No more. Dealer was most helpful in selection process.

QUALITY SAFE AT A GREAT PRICE!
written by BIG DADDY CHUCK IN FLORIDA on January 18, 2016
REALLY LIKE THIS SAFE! ADDED AN UPGRADED S&G LOCK AND IT WAS THE FINISHING TOUCH!

Jeff
written by JAGFANJEFF on January 10, 2016
Amazing Product and perfect for my home. Thank you to all the hard working Americans who made this safe and Liberty Safes possible. Keep up the outstanding performance and keep it American Made!!!! Thanks again!

Best regards,
Jeff Langlois

Revolution 24
written by James j on January 9, 2016

Revolution 12
written by D on December 18, 2015

Good Safe.
written by Cuchulain on November 24, 2015
It's a very nice safe. Good price for really good quality.

knowls lock and safe
written by james on November 3, 2015

Fantastic service from family owned Knowell's Lock and Safe
written by huntermmsmith on October 7, 2015

Fantastic!
written by Kandy on August 25, 2015
This was my first experience with looking for and purchasing a safe. I love EVERYTHING about this safe. Perfect for me. Perfect for what I need it for. So I'm rating it as excellent!

Revolution 24
written by Frank on August 24, 2015

Overall good safe
written by ewo on August 19, 2015
Need to work out the barrel cradles for use with tactical rifles.

Great safe and great staff
written by williammjacksonville on April 24, 2015
As a first time safe owner it seemed hard finding places to look over the safes. Knowell's in Jacksonville made it painless.

Great Safe
written by PSMossJr on February 28, 2015
Did not want a safe made in China, even if I had to pay more $$'s! I went in thinking I was going to buy the Rev. 12, but by the time I spoke with another guy buying a safe and who said to buy one as big as you can afford, I decided for about $100 more $$'s to get the Rev. 24. I 'm really glad I did, I've been able to put my guns, ammo, shooting bag, back-up of family DVD's (which are irreplaceable) - plan on putting cash & jewelry drawer. Maybe I should have looked at the next higher level of safe, because now I'm looking to add the electric outlet, dehumidifer, light, jewelry drawer & lights.
I ended up having the safe loaded onto my truck, and bought a hand truck at Lowes for $85. My 2 sons and I were able to off load and move into the office in our house without too much trouble. The hardest part was turning the corner at the end of the hallway, we had to take it off the hand truck, put it on a thick piece of vinyl I had and slide it into the room.

Liberty Gun Safe
written by Carroll on February 27, 2015
I was impressed with the local Jacksonville, Fl. dealer. The owner and staff were very courteous and helpful. The two delivery men were also very courteous and helpful. The only criticism of the safe is that the long barrel on my 7mm Magnum Stevens rifle would only fit in diagonally, as the interior space would not accommodate its length. I would have given the safe a five star rating otherwise. I did not realize this until putting the firearms in the safe after delivery. I don't feel, because of the safe's good value, that it would be worthwhile returning it. Otherwise the safe is well suited to my needs.

First Safe
written by Robert on January 26, 2015
I needed to secure my firearms because of a new Grandaughter....my new Liberty safe fit all my needs. Very happy with the product including that it looks like a piece of furniture and not just some steel box in the corner. Very satisfied from start to finish and when the time comes I will go with Liberty again!

Best products in the market
written by Alex Ortiz on January 15, 2015
The Revolution 12 was exactly what I needed. The safe provides the room I need for my weapons, ammo and to safeguard important documents. I highly recommend this and all your products.

Quality Made in the USA
written by Liberty Jax on October 23, 2014
So Happy with this safe I'm sure it will serve me for many years and when I'm done with it I will pass it down to one of my children or grand children.

Great Quality at a Great Price
written by Liberty Jax on October 23, 2014
If your looking for a safe that has true dollar for dollar value you will find none better than a Liberty. The customer service and the instalation by Knowell's lock and safe was top notch. This safe will one day be passed down to my grand kids.

Quality stuff
written by Buy It on September 22, 2014

Awesome
written by Bill and Gail on August 21, 2014
Looking for a gun safe in St Augustine a customer told us to try Knowells in Jacksonville. They sell Liberty which is the best. He was sure they had good prices and are very knowledgeable and a friendly family business. Highly recommend them. Live in Palatka, worth the trip.

Great buy
written by Mike in Jax on July 11, 2014
I bought this safe to secure my firearms and other valuables. I was happy with the purchase, the prompt delivery, and the quality of this MADE IN THE USA safe. I have already recommended it to two friends.

View More »